comment 0

Crumbs: Loaded Guacamole

If you know me, you know I love me some guacamole. I like to experiment every once in a while, but most of the time I make the same recipe… and its good. Only problem is… I’ve never measured it out. It’s one of those taste as you go recipes (aka the best kind).

{What you need}:

  • 6-8 ripe avocados (Depending on the amount of servings you want- I always make more than needed)
  • 1 small red onion
  • 1 half pineapple, chopped
  • 2-3 limes (I like mine extra lime-y)
  • Minced garlic
  • Black pepper
  • Salt
  • Red pepper flakes
  • Fresh cilantro

{What you do}:

  • Mix it all up and dig in! I like my guac chunky and full of flavor… so I tend to chop pretty big and go overboard with spices, cilantro, and freshly squeezed lime. Like I said, its a taste as you go- so play around!

~A

Leave a Reply

