comment 0

Crumbs: A World of Oats

Oatmeal is probably one of my favorite breakfast meals. Ironically, when I was younger, I remember hating it. The texture maybe? I’m not sure. All I know is I would attempt to sneak as many spoonfuls as I could to our dog when my parents werent looking. (Thanks Rigsy… for always having my back). Fast forward twenty some years later, and I can’t get enough.

I’m not sure that I have a favorite way of making it, but I do have some top contenders.

  • Blueberries, flax seed, chia seeds, and sunflower seeds
  • Bananas, almond butter, and honey
  • Coconut, blueberries, and vanilla granola
  • Chocolate protein granola, cranberries, and coconut
  • Raspberries, cherries, and flax seed
  • Pineapple, mango, and coconut

The possibilities are endless.

What’s your favorite mix?

~A

Leave a Reply

